Hopefully this will be my last Stalker Girl post, but this is just too funny to pass up.

Stalker Girl (chienyee@gmail.com):

Val, because of you my dad lost a regular customer, Shadow. Now she might go to NetCom or somewhere else….

Anyways, I don’t care about that. I gotta tell you that I wish you a …

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Sorry that this is kinda late since your b’day is on 19th August but anyways Happy Birthday! :D
Well, I think you can unblock my IP now :begging: or else I need to rely on proxyweb.com to see your site.

Have a great day :D


How do you like that accusation followed by sweetness? And isn’t it nice that she tells me how she’s getting around my blocks of her ISP? (If you’re new, I had my webhost block in the firewall her ISP so that she couldn’t get to any of the sites on my reseller.) She actually went through proxyweb.net, not .com. So maybe she was lying to me? I had my webhost block them, and also talked to the webmaster there and they have blocked me. Make sense?

I sat on the email for a few hours, I wasn’t originally going to reply, but then I found how she had ripped off the design I’d done for unrighteous.org (no longer in use) and was offering it for download on OSWD, blatantly saying she’d made it for such and such resolution, blah blah blah.

But before I show you that, she also posted again at Sarah’s site:

Nice site :D Love the name… Congrats to Val for the wonderous design :D

And then at my candle site:

Wow! Val, you make lots of scents :D (P.S I can see ur site because of
proxyweb.net so I think ****** doesn’t know of it)

Obviously, at Sarah’s site I’d deleted her previous comment. Did she not notice or is she just that stupid/stubborn?
She also re-registered here at SF. Obviously I had to have deleted her login, can she not get a clue?

So finally, with the ripped design (which is now removed from the site thanks to the admins there) being the last straw, I replied:

Do you know what? I don’t give a damn. Really, I don’t. I don’t care about “Shadow” and I’m also sick of you. Why? Because I know that you are “shadow” and “ms rainbow skies” and etc.

Why do you insist on bothering me? Can you not get it through your head that I don’t want anything more to do with you? Do you not realize that I’ve blocked you and every other one of your personalities in any way that I can? For your information, your whole ISP is blocked in the site’s firewall, it’s not by htaccess, I can’t just undo it, even if I wanted to. That right there should tell you to just go away.

And do you think I’m stupid? Seriously.
Using Becca’s screenshot (http://oswd.org/userinfo.phtml?user=chienyee) and distributing my design (http://oswd.org/viewdesign.phtml?id=2206)? You’ve got some balls there. My design is not OS, never has, never will be. Which means that you now owe me $45 for each time that design was downloaded. Pay up or talk to my lawyer.

Just leave me alone! Don’t email me, don’t visit my sites, don’t register at my sites, don’t visit my clients, don’t email my clients, don’t message me, don’t message my friends, don’t message my clients, don’t email my friends. You get the idea.

Just. Leave. Me. Alone.

I don’t like being mean, but sheesh…

Owen told me that I should not say anything in my email that would entice her to reply back. I said that I might as well just slit my wrists then because apparently my doing nothing entices her. How positive, he told me. :) I had already told Jesse at this time that if I didn’t have chocolate I would have to cut my throat.

So, it goes without saying, she did respond:

I DID NOT COPY YOUR DESIGN! I DID NOT EVEN SIGN UP FOR OSWD! YOU GOT THE WRONG PERSON! THERE ARE OTHER PEOPLE THERE STEALING MY STUFF AS IT THEY’RE ME! Just yesterday I fouind out that shadow and the others was my friend, Wani, who used her sis as a scapegoat to get a site!!!!

Blah, blah, blah, blah. Sure, let’s blame it on these other people that don’t really exist.

My response:

You know what? I don’t care. I don’t believe you. I don’t believe a word you say anymore.

You need to transfer your domain somewhere else. It can stay in my account until renewal time, fine, but come renewal time if it’s not transferred it will not under any circumstances be renewed. So if you want to keep it, transfer it.

And I’m serious about payment for the design you ripped. It was a blatant rip-off of the old design at unrighteous.org. And at last check, before the admins removed it, there were 345 downloads. Your total comes to $15,525.

:lol: About the domain, that’s chienyee.net, it’s registered through me. Long story. From before she totally wigged out. And since in her country it’s the middle of the night right now (I think they’re 13 hours ahead of me), that’s where we stand.

I am so sick of this chick. And I am still getting reports of her bothering other people here lately, people that I feel responsible for because it seems she got to them from my sites, etc. People like Vix and Becca, for example, and commentors that have found my previous entries on this.

Oh, I almost forgot about this. Somehow she got herself a philosophy.nu site. Check out her profile. Look at her city and who she lists as a friend. Yup, that is not her city. She lives in Brunei. Who’s city is that? Mine. So far, that’s the creepiest part of it all. But, of course, I can spell Missouri correctly.

—–

SO, here’s a list of the emails and IPs she’s used as well as websites. If any one of these “people” starts emailing/commenting at your site/etc, ignore and block or you’ll be in for a headache!

IPs

Specific:
202.160.9.12
202.160.9.13
202.160.9.14
202.160.21.17
202.160.24.89
61.6.254.72 — new, April 2006.
74.99.36.147
61.6.224.228

ISP:
202.160.0.0/18 which is 202.160.0.0 through 202.160.63.255

Proxyweb.net:
65.110.6.34

Emails

Girl #1 – hhammond@gmail.com
Girl #2 – chienyee@gmail.com / chienyee2002@yahoo.com
Girl #3 – sillyshadows69@gmail.com
Girl #4 – ms.ivy.tan@gmail.com
Girl #5 – ms.rainbow.skies@gmail.com / msrainbowskies@yahoo.com
Girl #6 – icy.hearts@gmail.com
Girl #7 – icy_chien_yee@msn.com / icy_chien_yee@gmail.com
Girl #8 – ivy.tan@gmail.com
Girl #9 – lim.wan.shen@gmail.com
Girl #10 – sky.echoes@gmail.com

preciouslovers@operamail.com
perciouslovers@gmail.com
“Lynnie” – carolynnv@gmail.com

Websites

chienyee.net
icy.hollowsite.com
shadow.mezza-9.net
geocities.com/chienyee2002
freewebs.com/chienyee
chienyee.soul-petal.net – note her contact info on this one. That proves she’s at least one of these other personalities. And if she’s that one, she’s the rest, because that was the one I originally thought could have really been a different person!
chienyee.mindintentionshosting.com – currently won’t load
chienyee.1800-webhosting.com – currently won’t load

not-my-muse.org
lemonale.com

And what I believe to maybe be her site: kinky-kiwi.blogspot.com
Be careful with that one, it tried to crash my browser.